Review Catch Ups and March Plans!

Heeeyy. Two things.

ONE, in February, I kinda read a lot of books and I haven’t really posted my reviews of any of them. Well, only a few. So, for the next few days, I would post a review of a book I’ve read in February.

As of now, I decided I should make a schedule, so you, too would know. I mean, in case you’ve read any of them or if you have any of them in your TBR pile… Okay, I’ll be honest. I read a little too many books I actually lost track which ones I’ve already posted a review of or which one I should post my review of next. So… the schedule works both ways.

The review catch-up will start tomorrow. Because time is precious. (And I don’t have much to do actually.)

desktop 2.21.14

Maybe One Day by Melissa Kantor
Bad Girls Don’t Die by Katie Alender
3 AM Kisses by Addison Moore
Chasing Mercy by Stacy Claflin
Searching for Mercy by Stacy Claflin
Absent by Katie Williams
Under Shifting Glass by Nicki Singer
Deception by Stacy Claflin

Plus the books I’ve read so far this month:

The Here and Now by Ann Brashares
Invisibility by Andrea Cremer and David Levithan

There! I’ll still post a quote for #WordsForWednesday on 11th of March. (I still have no idea what to post but…)

Fun fact: I used a screenshot of my desktop back in February (it’s still my wallpaper, don’t worry) as the background. Simply because I have no idea what to use, and then that popped up and I was like, whatever.

TWO, this month of March, I am planning to read My Heart and Other Black Holes as well as Black Ice. Right now, I don’t know about Black Ice but I’ll do my best. I also want to finally read my copy of Gone Girl because it’s just sitting in my Kindle like: So, when are ‘ya planning to read me, huh? And I really feel bad about that. Actually I feel bad about all of my still-to-be-read books, but the list is ridiculous and sometimes I just want to lie on my bed and sleep because I am a mere human being.

Aside from those, all the books I am requested to or I’ve signed up for (for review tours or blog tours or whatever tours) will be read and the reviews will be posted. Whenever they are supposed to be posted.

Soooo, stay tuned!

Annddd!!! [This is exciting in so many levels!] E. Lockhart is coming to the Philippines!!

Woo-hoo!

happydance3

asdfghtresdcvg

I don’t know whether I’ll go or not because that will depend upon my budget, considering I only have one book of hers… It’s embarrassing, stop it! But if life will be good to me, and I’ll be able to go, then you all will surely get a recap!

That’s pretty much everything as of now.

Oh, wait. I forgot.

I am supposed to announce that I’m making a Review Request page. (This is actually the reason why I’m writing a post in the first place but you know me, I tend to forget things.)

I am going to make one so that it will be easier for everybody in case you or she or he or anyone would like me to review a book.

There! How about you? What are your plans this March? Let’s use the comments section as a chat box because we’re all awesome.

All the love, Ren

One thought on “Review Catch Ups and March Plans!

Leave a Reply

