Hey Guys! {I am simply bored} + Bonus {Irrelevant} Random Stuff

Okay, the title says it all. Please don’t ignore me.

Honestly, I have basically nothing to say.

Oh, but I have three more review I suppose I could post, instead of this pointless one… but I’m kinda lazy.
Oh, and I also have this *876543234567* many books on my TBR pile/list… but I’m kinda lazy.

But I’m also bored.

Things I could do instead of just sitting here, watching cat videos on Youtube, or scrolling through twitter, retweeting everything I see, or finally put back those clothes I folded with so much effort, instead of just let them gather dust (because I’ll have to either fold them again, or wash them again)

Anyway, here’s a funny thing. All three reviews I can post have one thing in similar. (Except for the fact that they’re not YA and that they’re made for mature audiences) It’s that they are all first in their respective series. AND I have no idea whether I’ll continue on reading the series.

ohwellshrug

These three books. aka, Edge of Disaster (Edge #1)Reckless (Renegrades #1), and Take Me if You Dare (Birthday Dare #1).

Okay, so maybe I’ll post them this week. Maybe I’ll even just post my review of Edge of Disaster today… because I seriously have nothing to do.

And one important thing:

THIS GOES OUT TO ALL JOHN GREEN FANS,

Please forgive me, but I am actually thisclose to doing a Drunk Rant post about everything John Green. I don’t hate him or his books but I just, don’t like everything closely related to him or his books. I pretty much hates them. Not hate hate, just I really just don’t like them kind of hate.

BUT I SWEAR, TAMP DOWN ALL YOUR OVERHYPE ABOUT THE JOHN GREEN BOOKS. Okay? Okay. OKAAAYYYYY!!

See? I can quote him.

BUT I SWEAR, ONCE I SEE ANOTHER THING ABOUT THE PAPER TOWNS MOVIE, I AM GOING TO WRITE THAT FREAKING Drunk Rant POST BECAUSE I CAN’T RANT IN REAL LIFE BECAUSE PEOPLE LOVES HIM and I actually feel bad that I hate them, but what can I do?

Okay, anyway, I hope your weekends are going great because mine was relatively uneventful and I’m only excited about the fact that it’s almost summer time. I am not excited by how the temperature goes insanely hot but come on, everybody loves summer for a reason or another. Or for no reason at all.

Fun fact: I belong to the third choice.

Leave a Reply

