Stop, Look, Read On: Personal Fouls by Davee Jones Book Tour + Excerpt!

banner

Personal Fouls by Davee Jones

Genre: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Released: 8 March 2015

Blog Tour: 29 March 2015 – 4 April 2015

Hosted by: A Dirty Book Affair Promotions 


personalfoulfinallow Personal Fouls (Fantasy League #3)

From the first time Marty and Lola meet, make love, and find their relationship destroyed by secrets of her past, you will know where he stands. How will Marty get over losing the love of his life, knowing he will see her until he dies? Was helping Sharlyn live the decision putting him over the edge?

Eugene portrays the image of uncaring, social misfit detached from the frivolous antics of society. What no one knows is how deep the longing of human companionship dwells within his soul. When Prisha is ripped from his life, without explanation or good-bye, he fails to recover from her deep brown eyes and irresistible challenge. Will he ever find the courage to connect again?

Rudy fell from football superstar to forgotten paraplegic. Mourning the loss of his career is secondary to losing the ability to make love, father children, or play in the LockHim Room. Wanting his personal life back so badly, he’s willing to explore options putting him back in love’s game. But, is Lola the one he really wants? How will he know the difference between love and lust?


EXCERPT:

 “Looks like you’ve put on a little weight since your last visit. Eating too much shitty food, Rudy, or you want to blame it on the beer?”

I remained silent. The rhetorical question could have thrown me into discipline. I knew the rules. I had specific orders before I could speak.

“Going for love handles?” She smacked my side with her black leather crop.

Lola leaned into my ear. “That’s okay, gives me more to bite into, huh, little Rudy?”

Remaining stock still, the twinge in my groin warned me. I thought of wildflowers, which only led to images of sex in a field. I focused on a doorknob, attempting to redirect the blood flow back to my brain.

“Oh, dear tight-ass, what are you staring at? Are you trying to ignore me?”

Fuck. I couldn’t close my eyes, my cock was getting hard, and I lost my focal point.

“Get down on your hands and knees!”

I immediately complied, dropping to the floor upon her command.

“Damn, such a nice ass.”

The change in position distracted my erection in progress. On all fours, I stiffened my arms, my ass stuck back in the air. Thinking about her sliding a finger inside started my hard on all over again. I looked at the doorknob.

“Why fight it, let that majestic cock get hard.”

Shit. My dick protruded at a forty-five degree angle to the floor, hard as a steel rod. Lola ran the crop over my back, sliding down my right cheek. She drew back and smacked with a determined pop. All I wanted to do was tackle her, rip off her tiny black panties and shove my aching shaft into her welcoming softness. But, that wasn’t my role.

She smacked my other cheek with the crop. “Your ass is almost perfect.” She situated herself on the floor behind me, biting into my gluteus muscles.

I swear I was leaking pre-cum at this point. I heard the familiar buzz. Holy shit she was gonna fuck me. Slickened down with lube, the slim vibrator hummed inside my ass, tickling every nerve ending around.

Lola reached around, taking my erection in her hand. “You’ve been so good, you’ll get a little treat.” She masturbated me into a mind-blowing orgasm, squirting all over the floor underneath me.

“Stand up!”

On shaky knees I complied. She always humbled my asshole soul. Whipping me thirty lashes with the crop was a small price to pay for the pleasure she gave me. Everyone needed a Coach Lola in their life.

“Clean up your mess, it ain’t my job.”


Other Books in the series:

(Links go to the book’s Amazon page; Clicking on the cover will take you to the book’s Goodreads page)

Fantasy League #1 : Split The Uprights

Fantasy League #2 : A Game of Inches

splitfront2015 gameofinches2015


daveetatsunglassed Davee Jones

Davee Jones began a career in the counseling field with her M.Ed. She then diversified and began work for the federal government. The dryness of the day to day assignments fostered the desire for her to do something more creative. Everything between the covers comes from the heart.
Now avidly writing, she has several other books in progress. She has books that draw from eroticism, romance, suspense, drama, and sometimes comedy. A few of her books garner only one flame, but, others will secure all five flames in the heat index.
Davee currently has seven titles published as Davee Jones with her publisher, Secret Cravings Publishing.

Amazon \\ Goodreads \\ Smashwords \\ Twitter

The Fantasy Leagues will return in late June 2015, in time for baseball, hot dogs, Adelaide’s apple pie, and all your favorite characters.  Will Finn and Danika take the next step?  Will Eugene and Lesley ever have a real date?  Will Rudy return to the LockHim Room?  Will Sharlyn thrive?  Will Lola find true love?  Will Marty move on?  Will the authorities ever find Martin’s ultimate victims?  Will Laverne ever get all those puzzles finished?

So many questions, so many more answers.  Until then, what would you hope to see?

I love new fans!  — finlessbook@gmail.com —

Big hugs and lots of scores!

– Davee


Other books by Davee Jones:

(Links go to the book’s Amazon page)

Finless \\ On Ellicott Street \\ The Skin Stalker \\

Lovedust and Trailblazers \\ Ruby’s First Dance \\ Eve’s First Noel \\ Sexy Bea Speling


adba-banner

One thought on “Stop, Look, Read On: Personal Fouls by Davee Jones Book Tour + Excerpt!

Leave a Reply

