Halloooo! (+ A Sincere Apology)

OMG. BUSY WEEK AHEAD.

I’ve got so many stuff to doooo!! I’m not catching up at aaalllll!!

runsawaygif

I already have the materials for posts I need to post by the nest two weeks. All that’s left is to draft and schedule them.

I already have the books I need to review. All that’s left is to read and write the review.

PLUS I’m catching up in a few anime series and my writing.

But the thing is, it’s summer break. My days are just blending into each other. Last time I checked, it was still Monday, and still March.

Just how pathetic I am?

I MEAN OMG. I MISSED ANOTHER WEEK FOR #WORDSFORWEDNESDAY!!

aahhhrunsgif

And this is embarrassing but I scheduled a cover reveal + surprise four hours ahead of schedule.

panicks

I’M SORRRRYYYYY!!

imsorrycriesgif

It’s just… it’s just that… my days and hours and minutes and seconds are.. uhm… kinda blending into each other.

imsorryimuselessgif

Anyway, as proof, this post is supposed to go up yesterday, 10 Apr 2015. But what’s done is done. That is already yesterday and unfortunately I can’t turn back time and I can do now is do my best to keep track of time.

Oh, and I just realized that not every single post makes it to the feed on bloglovin’. I have no idea why or how to fix that but I’m still looking into that matter anyway.

Soooo, the list of the book review that’ll go up this week are as follows:

  • Forever Kinda Love (Lovelly #1) by Clara Stone
  • Flirting With Love (Lovelly #2) by Clara Stone
  • Even & Adam by Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant (THEY ALSO WROTE THE ANIMORPHS SERIES!!!!)
  • Miss Fortune Cookie by Lauren Bjorkman

Also, I’m looking forward to finishing my to-review pile for this month (and actually March’s pile, haha.)

hahhahahahcries

Anywaaayyy, since I missed so much stuff, I’m going to give a little bonus:

I made this thing to use as my timeline cover on my Facebook account but I haven’t gotten into it yet because… (I have no idea why)

Anyway, here’s a quote from Miss Fortune Cookie that made me laugh and laugh and fall in love and laugh and wanted to throw the book and laugh a little bit more.

(Let’s just not talk about how many sticky notes I used, okay?)

mfctcv

Leave a Reply

