IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

HEY GUYS!

OKAY, I DON’T EVEN KNOW IF THIS POST WILL GO OFF OR NOT BUT I’M STILL DOING THIS. I MOVED OUT OF MY PREVIOUS DORM ALMOST A WEEK AGO BECAUSE OF SOME INCIDENT BUT ANYWAY. THAT’S THE STARTING POINT. I MOVED IN (with my friends in a cute new dorm) BUT THIS PLACE HAS A MAJOR PROBLEM. THERE’S NO PROPER WI-FI. 

Okay, there is but the signal sucks when you’re actually inside the unit. Also, there’s no cellphone signal. I did not plan this major incident  but here I am. I am supposed to host a cover reveal, post more reviews, a blitz (think) and I have so many tours coming up for the next weeks. I have thought of a plan already on what to do about this but I’d have to find me a flash disk but I’m going through it. Also, make the most of this moment.

So… that’s my explanation on why I haven’t replied to any emails, posts not up, and everything. We already talked to the people about the wifi and the cellphone signal but for now, we have to wait.

THAT’S ALL GUYS, PEACE OUT GIRL SCOUT.

One thought on “IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. Hi!

    I am new to working with book bloggers. I have just released a great book that I hope you would love to read! It is an adventurous, edgy, fun, contemporary romance with a hint of the supernatural!

    It is on Amazon only and if you or other bloggers or readers want a free digital/Kindle version-check it out on Oct 23-24, 2015.

    Thanks!

    If you want to review it-please let me know when it posts!

    Pamela Southwood
    The Devils Intended: Love & Evil In Palm Beach
    thedevilsintended@yahoo.com

    B0164QH5W4
    ISBN: 1517629020

    See description on Amazon! I think it will entice you! I was on Kindle Scout’s Hot & Trending list every day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

