Here’s To: All Your Reasons by Nina Levine

ALL YOUR REASONS (Crave #1)
by Nina Levine

GENRE: Adult, Music, Romance,

PAGES: Paperback, 130 pages

PUBLISHED: 30 March 2015, CreateSpace Independent

SOURCE: copy provided by the author


22853093 ALL YOUR REASONS (Crave #1)

When heartbreaker meets ball breaker, sparks will fly.

Rockstar, Jett Vaughn, isn’t against settling down, but no woman has ever held his attention long enough for a relationship to develop. That is until he meets Presley Hart. She’s confident, opinionated and headstrong. She drives him to the edge of crazy, but he can’t deny how she makes him feel.

He wants her heart, but she only wants his body.

Presley’s not against giving her heart to a man, but she has too many reasons why he’s not the one to give it to. Jett isn’t a man who will take no for an answer though. He’s about to declare war on her reasons and take what he wants.

[ Amazon ] [ Barnes & Noble ] [ iBooks ] [ Kobo ]


NIna Levine Profile Pic
USA Today Bestselling Author Nina Levine, is an Aussie author who writes stories about alpha men and the strong, independent women they love.

When she isn’t creating with words, she loves to create with paint and paper. Often though, she can be found curled up with a good book and some chocolate.

I love to chat with the readers of my book so please visit me or contact me.

Amazon ] [ Facebook ] [ Goodreads ] [ Newsletter ] [ Twitter ]


 review

g1 g1 g1 g1

I love this book.

And this book is so sinful and I really really love this series.

And the only problem you’re going to have is that you’ll die if you don’t have the second book already before you even start reading this.

I have warned you. I have done my job. Ladies and gentlemen, enjoy reading ALL YOUR REASONS.

Actually, that’s literally everything I have to say. Goodbye.

*sigh* Okay, I’l try but it’s been too long since I’ve read this, I don’t know how much I remember.

Uuuhhhh how do I warn all this people that this book is mega sexy and cute at the same time? 

I don’t. I’ll just do a “my thoughts through gif” moment here and tell people to go away and start reading this cutie.

(Refer to the sentence above)

The characters:

a. Presley

#fabulousgif

b. Jett

The writing:

canigetpregnantfromthisgif

The book itself:

Overall, what I’m trying to say is that you’re kinda mega missing out on rockstar novels if you haven’t read this one. This one sure has drama, love, love, love, a little bit more drama, and a  dirty mouth. For real, I’m in love.

Leave a Reply

