IT’S JULY ALREADY Y’ALL

Happy Julyyyyyyyyy!

Okay, I know July started like a few days ago already but like… I literally have nothing to do, I’m bored, so here.

I’m making a July TBR list.

tangledoopsgif

That was my subconscious telling me to not do it.

But I still will anyway.

cheersgif

Okay, since I have no definite plans because this is literally compulsive-it’s-now-or-never-kinda plan, I will just list the books I should be done reading and reviewing since like 2014.

Okay, maybe not 2014… But like, I literally don’t know so…

I will start posting the reviews next week, one book everyday (except for Wednesdays and Thursdays… I have a plan for Thursdays, keep reading keep reading !!!).

Sooo, here we go:

Requests:

  • The Duality Bridge
  • Six Years
  • EZEMBE
  • Hazard of Shadows
  • Things Mysterious
  • World Below
  • The Devil’s Gate
  • Hell World
  • Rarity from Hollow (halfway througghh)

Classics:

  • Tale of Genji (halfway thrroouugghh)
  • Inferno (halfway throughh)
  • Purgatorio
  • Paradiso

Sooo, the goal is again, to be able to read all of them and post a review of one book each day. This is to clean up my TBR pile but also to chase after my Goodreads 2016 challenge.

Also, I’ll be posting my review for Clubwhore, Plasyter, and a mysterious Drunk Rant.

Only because their drafts have been drafts since like 2012.

Okay, I’m not yet blogging way back then but you get what I mean, right?

But anywaayyy, I have a surprise! On Thursdays, I will post a review of a book I read before I started blogging. We’ll call it Throwback Thursday. (Yes, I’m bad at naming things soooo)  Honestly, I don’t know how long this tag will go on because I’ll just go through my read list in Goodreads, pick a random book, write a review. That’s it.

All in all, you can expect about 19 more reviews for this month. That’s the goal and I do hope and pray that we reach that goalll.

Peace out! ❤

One thought on “IT’S JULY ALREADY Y’ALL

  1. I wish you the best of luck! I know it’s tough to keep to a schedule, but I’m sure none of your readers are stickler for them, anyway, so I wouldn’t sweat it. 🙂

    Good luck in July!

    Like

Leave a Reply

