Where did July Go??!?!!?!?!

Okay I… literally have no idea what happened. It was like one minute July was just starting then the next it’s already, well… today. 

I have no idea how this happened but I thought I’d give you guys a heads up that I have about five reviews to post like uhm within two weeks… I hope, anyway.

Since July has now came and went, I thought I’d give myself a lookback of some sort. Soooo what happened to my July?

Well, first, my midyear semester at college ended and your girl is officially a second-year college student. (JUST WHEN DID THAT HAPPEN???)

And yes, I’m still pretty much overwhelmed by everything and I just hope that I’m staying in a dormitory with a more workable internet connection because that’s the key to being active here, since wordpress is not exactly the lightest website known on Earth. And also because I keep spending so much on internet cafes, and I really don’t like bringing my HEAVY laptop to school, so yeah.. this is happening.

Aside from all the school stuff, there’s the reading slump still happening. And honestly, I have no idea how to solve this one. Literally. Have. No. Idea.

I tried. I have succeeded reading two short stories. (yay.) But aside from those, not much else.

Hmmm… I have however finished Criminal Minds:Beyond Borders, I don’t know if I ever mentioned that but yeah, I have.

And well.. not much. I’m still breaking down every night, and I think going home was still a bad idea for a lot of reasons but we’re not going to talk about that right now. Someday, maybe we will.

Yeah, that’s all.

SEE????? July was literally two seconds. August better chill because I really want to go back to being active here.

So that’s pretty much my July recap, see you guys around! xo

2 thoughts on “Where did July Go??!?!!?!?!

Leave a Reply

